Journalism of Courage

List of APC new leaders

2  Senator Lawali Shuaibu- Dep. Nat Chairman (North)

3  Otunba Niyi Adebayo- Dep. Nat Chairman (South)

4  Hon. Mai Mala Buni- National Secretary

5  Hon Victor Giadom- Dep. Nat. Secretary

6  Prince. Hilliard Etagbo Eta – Nat. Vice Chairman (SS)

7  Inuwa Abdul-Kadir Esq. – Nat. Vice Chairman (NW)

8  Alh. Suleiman Umar Wambai – Nat. Vice Chairman (NC)

9  Alh. Mustapha Salihu  – Nat. Vice Chairman (NE)

10 Hon. Emma Eneukwu – Nat. Vice Chairman (SE)

11 Barr. Bankole Oluwajana – Nat. Vice Chairman (S/W)

12 Hon. Emma Ibediro- Nat. Organizing Secretary

13 Babatunde Ogala Esq. – Nat. Legal Adviser

14 Alh. Tajudeen Bello  – Nat. Financial Secretary

15 Alh. Ibrahim K. Masari – Nat. Welfare Secretary

16 Alh. Adamu Panda – National Treasurer

17 Alhaji Bolaji Abdullahi – National Publicity Secretary

18 Chief Dr. George Moghalu – National Auditor

19 Hajia Salamatu Baiwa – National Women Leader

20 Sadiq S. Abubakar – National Youth Leader

21 Misbau Lawal Didi – Disabled Leader



Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up here to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More