Journalism of Courage

Atiku Campaign Team At A Glance

Below is the full list Atiku Campaign Lead Team Composition:

Dr Bukola Saraki – DG

Kwankwaso – NW

Dankwambo – NE

Chief Agbaje – SW

Peter Obi – SE

Liyel Imoke – SS

David Mark – NC

Aminu Tambuwal – Sec

Femi Kayode – Media/Publicity

Deji Adeyunji – Youth Mobilization

Hajia Mariya Waziri – Women Coord


Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up here to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More