Journalism of Courage

VP Osinbajo hosts Nigerian Guild of Editors

Photos Novo Isioro


VP Osinbajo with (L-R) Social/Publicity Secretary, Ken Ugbechie; General Secretary, Nigerian Guild of Editors,. Mary Atolagbe; President of Nigerian Guild of Editors, Mrs. Funke Egbemode; Special Adviser to the President on Media & Publicity, Femi Adesina; Deputy President of Nigerian Guild of Editors, Umar Tudunwada; Treasurer, Nigerian Guild of Editors, Victoria Ibanga.



Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up here to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More